Zizek Stream No. 1

 

Zïzêkwåvê ❍︎ ⱫłⱫɆ₭₩₳VɆ ❍︎ 乙ノ乙乇ズWム√乇

˜”*°•.˜”*°•Zizekwave •°*”˜.•°*”˜

Ⓩⓘⓩⓔⓚⓦⓐⓥⓔ

Join us every week for a new discussion and conversation about an important philosopher, thinker, or artist whose ideas have shaped Unism!

𝘕𝘦𝘸 𝘵𝘰 𝓤𝓷𝓲𝓼𝓶?

▀▄▀▄▀▄❍︎ Join the Circle! ❍︎ ▀▄▀▄▀▄

𝘊𝘩𝘦𝘤𝘬 𝘶𝘴 𝘰𝘶𝘵 !: https://linktr.ee/unism

Want to talk about these and other related issues?

❍︎ 𝚄𝚗𝚒𝚜𝚖 𝙳𝚒𝚜𝚌𝚘𝚛𝚍: https://discord.gg/EvXC8ey

▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄▀▄

L』『i』『n』『k』『s』

🎉DOWNLOAD this PDF! Slavoj Žižek-Did Somebody Say Totalitarianism__ Five Interventions in the (Mis)Use of a Notion-Verso (2001)

🎉Buzzfeed Article “Ew, Examining the CVD19 narrative? Not a good look…” by Scott Lucas

🎉Zizek’s Jesus Golfing

 

🎉Final Zizek Joke Comp

𝕎𝕙𝕒𝕥 𝕒𝕣𝕖 𝕪𝕠𝕦𝕣 𝕥𝕙𝕠𝕦𝕘𝕙𝕥𝕤? 𝕋𝕙𝕖 𝕔𝕠𝕟𝕧𝕖𝕣𝕤𝕒𝕥𝕚𝕠𝕟 𝕔𝕠𝕟𝕥𝕚𝕟𝕦𝕖𝕤 𝕚𝕟 𝕥𝕙𝕖 𝕔𝕠𝕞𝕞𝕖𝕟𝕥 𝕤𝕖𝕔𝕥𝕚𝕠𝕟 𝕓𝕖𝕝𝕠𝕨!

We Go Live Saturday:

  • 12:05 PM (PDT)
  • 2:05 PM (Central USA)
  • 3:05 PM (Eastern USA)
  • 7:05 PM (GMT)
  • 8:05 PM LONDON
  • 9:05 PM (Central Europe)
  • 4:00 AM [Sunday] Tokyo

 

❍︎ New to Unism? Check out https://linktr.ee/unism

❍︎ The discussion continues – Join the discord! https://discord.gg/EvXC8ey

We will be doing regular (weekly) live streams to serve as an analysis and expository reading of different works.

𝘞𝘩𝘢𝘵 𝘵𝘦𝘹𝘵 𝘴𝘩𝘰𝘶𝘭𝘥 𝘸𝘦 𝘥𝘪𝘷𝘦 𝘪𝘯𝘵𝘰 𝘯𝘦𝘹𝘵?

____________ⓣⓗⓔ Ⓤⓝⓘⓢⓣⓢ____________

Unisme Unismus Unizme Юни́зм Unizm

Unismo Uνισμός Unizam וניסם Ünizm Unismi

Unizem Unisma Unismu

#vaporwave #antitech #philosophy #retrowave #aesthetic #zizekwave

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s