Unism on Twitch!

What’s that? You like Unism’s youtube live streams about Philosophy, Political Theory, History and Literature, but haven’t seen one recently? That’s because we’ve moved to..

twitch.tv/theUnists !

Wanna see what we’re up to over there? Check out our most recent video, showcasing a clip from the previous week’s Twitch stream!


You definitely won’t want to miss the next stream!

Join us every Saturday:

12PM (PDT)
1PM (MST)
2PM (Central USA)
3PM (Eastern USA)
7PM (GMT)
8PM LONDON
9PM Central Europe
11PM BAGDAD (GMT+3)
4AM [Sunday] TOKYO

We do regular (weekly) live streams to serve as an analysis of and/or expository readings of different works.

𝘞𝘩𝘒𝘡 𝘡𝘦𝘹𝘡, 𝘴𝘢𝘣𝘫𝘦𝘀𝘡, 𝘰𝘳 𝘡𝘩π˜ͺ𝘯𝘬𝘦𝘳 𝘴𝘩𝘰𝘢𝘭π˜₯ 𝘸𝘦 π˜₯π˜ͺ𝘷𝘦 π˜ͺ𝘯𝘡𝘰 𝘯𝘦𝘹𝘡?

See you in the stream, and, as always, we will see you in the circle ❍︎

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s